Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Palm Beach County always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today May 26 11:00AM-7:00PM
Friday May 27 11:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday May 28 11:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday May 29 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday May 30 11:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday May 31 11:00AM-7:00PM
Wednesday Jun 1 11:00AM-7:00PM
Thursday Jun 2 11:00AM-7:00PM
Friday Jun 3 11:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Jun 4 11:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Jun 5 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Jun 6 11:00AM-7:00PM
Tuesday Jun 7 11:00AM-7:00PM
Wednesday Jun 8 11:00AM-7:00PM
Thursday Jun 9 11:00AM-7:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours.  Go To Store Directory


ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES